Advisory Committee

Andrew Nipe
Victorian Government Chief Data Officer
Department of Premier and Cabinet
Hrishikesh Desai
Chief Data Strategist
Australian Energy Regulator
Andrew Smailes
Enterprise Data Specialist
DAMA Canberra Branch
Karthik Murugan
Head of Analytics, APJ
Public Sector, AWS
Liz Daykin
Manager Data Office
Australian Retirement Trust
Olga Lysenko
Director Enterprise Data Strategy & Governance
Department of Climate Change, Energy, Environment and the Water
Dr Mahendra Samarawickrama
The Centre for Sustainable AI
Jenny Humphry
Chief Data Officer
Department of Employment and Workplace Relations
Rohan Samaraweera
Senior Director, Data Science Branch
Department of Home Affairs
Bilal Yousuf
Assistant Director of Data Analytics
Department of Education SA
Benjamin Henshall
Regional Vice President & General Manager Australia & New Zealand